Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WeaponofAD 52 / M
"Let's have fun; IM me most evenings."
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 6, 2020

To view all of
WeaponofAD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeaponofAD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,681 Active Members!*
 
Status
WeaponofAD 52/M
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
R u a non-vanilla, open-minded woman? Want an FWB, or a meaningful LTR? Let's explore and have fun. Try me on the IM or send a mail message.
Introduction
Recently moved to Kamloops. Looking to meet a non-vanilla, long term partner to explore life and perhaps the swinging lifestyle too. While my search is on, for those couples who are looking for a fun, talented and endowed wing-man to join them, I'm your man for short term or regular fun and friendship. Situationally open-minded; not much of a drinker, but 420 friendly. Should mention in this COVID-19 world, I'm fully vaccinated with a booster.

My Ideal Person The type of woman I seek is open-minded, uninhibited, insatiable and comfortable in her skin. A great sense of humour and non-judgmental attitude towards others is a big turn-on. Would love to meet a woman with a larger than normal clitoris; either natural and/or enlarged from pumping or would be up to exploring that is so hot!
Being a good communicator is really important to me. We can't know what others are thinking or feeling, so mind games and drama have no place in my relationship world. A partner who's a passionate kisser is tops in my book; someone who gives as good as she receives is hugely attractive and what I seek long term! I'm clean/D&D free (expect the same), 420 friendly is always good.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An exquisite prostate /milking while being stroked
& sucked and/ getting seriously pegged by a talented
woman. Sign me up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, E-stimulation, Urethral .

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Humor, Communication

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckinsale; gorgeous, love her sexy British accent,
great ass and legs!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WeaponofAD's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1970
Hometown: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sensual masseur.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Touch, let'shavealongconversation
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses