Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WeRpleasers4u 44 / 41 / C
"We like to please others"
Starkville, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2018

To view all of
WeRpleasers4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeRpleasers4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,243,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hookupfunms
Mississippi, United States
hottytoddy1995
Mississippi, United States
BigDoug1581
Alabama, United States
CougarNugget1979
Mississippi, United States
Couplesplay2019
Mississippi, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Hubbynwife2fuk
Alabama, United States
Italianodotad0
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ttimeigot9
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
WeRpleasers4u 44/C
Starkville, Mississippi
Introduction
We love sex and everything about it! We are a couple that enjoys satisfying each other and others! Would you like us to please you?

My Ideal Person We are looking for anyone that wants to join us for sexual fun! He wants some men to help him with a fantasy for her. She looking for a few women for the same reason. We are secrete and looking for others that are too! We are decrete and looking for people that are the same!

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Starkville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1979 September 26, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say