Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
We2goingbig 72 / 58 / C
"Looking for BIG fun"
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 13, 2018

To view all of
We2goingbig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view We2goingbig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,831,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
warren19471954
Colorado, United States
Ald6020
California, United States
biflydog
Colorado, United States
saintsworld45th
Colorado, United States
DaniSipes
Colorado, United States
bddog69
South Carolina, United States
Lohi_Tyna
Colorado, United States
Liketoplay583
Colorado, United States
 
Status
We2goingbig 72/C
Broomfield, Colorado
Introduction
Naughty couple teaming up to get what we don't get at home. Looking for DDF tested horny women, men who can satisfy a very horny woman, and couples with one of each. We're both straight. Enjoy MFM, FMF, FMFM, and full-swap group play. Safe play a must. We like to play with toys too! We only play weekdays and cannot host. We enjoy an occasional visit to the Mon Chalet.

My Ideal Person Women, men, and couples who enjoy sex, are DDF, tested often, play safe, and are discreet. Ability to host is a big plus! Willing to do an informal meet & greet before play.

Information
  • 72/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1952 September 28, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self employed. Hospitality industry.
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses