Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Watchmaker87 36 / M
"Here for mutual fun and new experiences."
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2015

To view all of
Watchmaker87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Watchmaker87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,567,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Western Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Watchmaker87 36/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
I don't make watches but 20 points if you get the reference. I like people, I'm curious and socialing is my thing. I am laid back, respectful, open minded and everything with me is discreet and judgement free. Gym, yoga, rock climbing, ice skating, and being out of my comfort zone. Also netflix and chill. Health and nutrition is important to me, so is grooming and staying in shape. I know round is a shape but no. Note while I'm comfortable around guys I am totally straight. Sorry fellas.

My Ideal Person Interesting polyamorous gorgeous nymphomaniacs.
Though anyone positive, respectful and open minded can say hi.
Not looking for commitment, just cool people, good times and NSA fun.

  • 36 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None