Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wantonslut 53 / F
"An easy, but picky slut"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2019

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wantonslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,385,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot4u2night19811
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
happy44284
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
drbbcsmooth1806
Wisconsin, United States
69alldaylong2013
Virginia, United States
Bigds29
Wisconsin, United States
BluSky317
Wisconsin, United States
Dom1177
Illinois, United States
lktoride
Wisconsin, United States
DiscreetHung34
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Wantonslut 53/F
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
A dom or in-charge forceful male who will require me to have sex with several men (himself included) 1, 2 or more at a time. Those participating, resting or waiting in line for first or multiple rounds turn can jack-off and come on me. Or..just one on one good, hard, hot, sweaty sex! I like it all. Not into watersports or women. If you have a nice cock between you legs, hit me up, especially if you are very long and very thick. I can swallow 12 inches all the way down my throat. Safe sex only for pussy or ass fucking.

My Ideal Person MWM looking for NSA and FWB to get together for hot times. Even though I lean to being submissive, I love to talk dirty to men who like to be submissive. If you are looking for a new adventure, I can fuck you with a dildo, if you are interested. No games. Serious replies only.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either