Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wantitallak1 42 / M
"Closet bi guy looking to explore. Love playing with toys on cam. "
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2021

To view all of
Wantitallak1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wantitallak1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,277,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gregconn2
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Akhead
Alaska, United States
Madata624Tiverto
Rhode Island, United States
Swingisthething
Alaska, United States
ninercatt
Alaska, United States
Caliboyvers
Alaska, United States
akman2333
Alaska, United States
5starfucker024
Alaska, United States
Hamil19805
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
Wantitallak1 42/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
Closeted bi married guy looking to expand my horizons. Into most things mild to wild as long as they are safe. Like to crossdress sometimes and love toys. Also like doing cams shows. Kind of an exhibitionist. Safe play a must!! Would love to find a buddy or 2 to cam with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wantitallak1's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: