Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Want2PlayPDX 44 / F
"Friend request? How about we actually communicate first?"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2012

To view all of
Want2PlayPDX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Want2PlayPDX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,639,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BandCVan
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
TandJnoc
Texas, United States
Roundup11
Oregon, United States
hcandy81510
Washington, United States
2looking4you1325
Oregon, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
rm_rickerc1971
Washington, United States
Bigbadwolf1703
Oregon, United States
Bunny602Bunny
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Want2PlayPDX 44/F
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Married with a hall pass. Hubby knows what I'm doing and approves. Open to trying something with girls or the right guy, or even a fun couple. Respect is paramount for me; just because I want to play doesn't mean I'm not selective--please keep that in mind.

My Ideal Person One important rule. Profile pic of your cock is a non-starter. From personal experience, guys like that just haven't worked well for me. I don't want to see that until I know you better. Come on guys, this one shouldn't be that hard to figure out.

Other than than, I tend to prefer fit, athletic guys physically. Just as important as physical is a good mental connection too--I need both to really enjoy myself.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None