Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wanaburtoy69 63 / M
"Life is a Highway"
Right Here, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 6, 2010

To view all of
Wanaburtoy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wanaburtoy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,392,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Wanaburtoy69 63/M
Right Here, Washington
Looking to hookup, Love cock AND pussy
Love the wild side of things, the intimate as well. I am into anything outdoors in the sun, the desert to the beach and mountains it's a total turn on especially if it can be done naked. Sex is a great part of life, I love giving and receiving oral and everything else Clean. Love traveling, music, exploration, movies, almost any kind of adventure and new places to see and feel. I believe people need to experience this ride together and am looking to meet those that share this feeling, I live life fully and I desire to do that with an awesome companion. Don't have room for any drama just want to keep things real. Would like a relationship if and when it evolves but not in any hurry. Until then some fun would be great.

My Ideal Person A sexy, fun, open minded, free spirited person that wants a little crazy adventure now and then.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wanaburtoy69's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Right Here, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 5, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: enjoyer of life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: