Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wambamtymam520 42 / 31 / C
"Going white only for the foreseeable future guys."
Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2023

To view all of
Wambamtymam520's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wambamtymam520's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Wambamtymam520 42/C
Mishawaka, Indiana
Read the profile guys, ty
We are looking for attractive, well hung, clean, respectful, outgoing white men, who would like to have some fun with a hotwife. We require you to get tested before we will play with you. Husband is straight and we do not want any male on male contact. She rarely gets on here so you are talking to the husband most of the time lol. We take our time in selecting people and don't rush or do short notice hook ups. Shes not into kissing or cream pies, cum goes on her face where she loves it.

My Ideal Person Well hung, clean, respectful, white and understands he's just a toy for our enjoyment. Willing to come to us to have some fun.

  • 42/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 24, 1981 April 30, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses