Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Wakilwannatast38 45 / M
"looking for erotic fun safe and clean.. I also love fun outside of the bed room movies, dinners and I love to travel no drama no games I do work out 3 to 4 times a day I have a high sex drive.. I would really like to connect with some one mentally as well as physically.. Age and race is open...."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2016

To view all of
Wakilwannatast38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wakilwannatast38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bifemaletn
Tennessee, United States
panter218
Sao Paulo, Brasil
AlexandraRuedas
Cundinamarca, Colombia
TattooedSass79
California, United States
wetwife247
Kentucky, United States
Juicycrazylady
Tamaulipas, Mexico
TrannyFriendlyGi
Illinois, United States
padmaporn
Tennessee, United States
BlackCockPuss
New York, United States
 
Status
Wakilwannatast38 45/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hello sexy women very down to earth, fun loving i i also love to travel as wellopen minded drama free, that is attached. So i'am looking for discrete safe and clean fun... Im a hard worker so im very adaptable to how we can play from phone sex to in per or on cam...

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is laid back , clean dd free open minded also down earth.. LOVE women of all races. Love a woman

with curves and intelligence and cum freak like my self!!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: