Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WTFbiguy 49 / M
"Just looking to enjoy life to its fullest!"
Pleasant Grove, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 30, 2015

To view all of
WTFbiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WTFbiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuntanese
Utah, United States
airwoman1981
Utah, United States
34879
Utah, United States
Cutie_wid_skillz
California, United States
melodytv0
California, United States
Adams1179
Utah, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
couteouscummings
Texas, United States
jadedbliss
Utah, United States
 
Status
WTFbiguy 49/M
Pleasant Grove, Utah
Looking for a fun fwb buddy.
Introduction
I am married and we have an open marriage. She knows that I am bi and enjoys that about me! Maybe cuz she is bi also. I am not looking to change what I have, just looking to accentuate what I have. We play together as well as separately, but both enjoy seeing the other enjoying themselves! Just a guy looking to enjoy life and find friends that share similar interests and ambitions for life and living it. Very Mellow and laid back, not looking for stress or drama, just happy friendly people to enjoy life with.

My Ideal Person Someone who is casual, easy going, enjoys life and is looking for someone to enjoy it with. Someone who is honest and not afraid to say what is on their mind and doesn't bring drama with them.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Pleasant Grove, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: