Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
WACpl4Fun98513 47 / 48 / C
"Sexy nerdess looking for fun!"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
WACpl4Fun98513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WACpl4Fun98513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bill_n_Canada
British Columbia, Canada
QueensDen
Washington, United States
MissKunis
New York, United States
couple4funTac
Washington, United States
rm_pickles407
Texas, United States
KatieandRobbie
Washington, United States
Cumplay7681
North Carolina, United States
Sweetchoc11
Washington, United States
Alexajoy69
Washington, United States
 
Status
WACpl4Fun98513 47/C
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
Happily married couple (18+ years) looking to broaden our horizons. We are currently looking for a female or a couple join us for some fun. Could be as little as a hands-on but could end up with a home run! I am looking to play out my husbands dreams of watching me with a girl or couple and we are open--if the moment feels right--to explore other things such as soft, but wane to keep interaction with just our female and the woman or the couple to start off with. We're relatively new and inexperienced, so we don't want to rush in too fast.

My Ideal Person Above all; funny, clean, and respectful. We want more than mere biological (tab A into slot compatibility. Shared interests gets you further and further. We like good beer, good food, boardgames, movies, and all that sort of stuff. She really loves sexy and curvy girls with natural big tits--we're not gym rats and don't care if you are. Sexiness is measured in more than pounds and waist sizes--which you'll see if we meet

We have a very busy schedule and can only meet during the weekend. Preferably in the evenings. We love to go out and enjoy great places to eat with music and great beer. The ideal evening would start at a great bar and hopefully end happily at a hotel

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WACpl4Fun98513's responses

Information
  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1975 March 25, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Legal HR
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses