AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VoraciousDuo2 38 / 35 / C
"Looking to expand our horizons"
Bonneyville, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2018

To view all of
VoraciousDuo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VoraciousDuo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yngcpl4fun969
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
rdnckcple
Alberta, Canada
YoungandFun9293
Alberta, Canada
indie689
Nova Scotia, Canada
iceblueeys
Saskatchewan, Canada
Dnshappy14
Alberta, Canada
Sexynsultry77
California, United States
Curiouscpl198386
Alberta, Canada
Syncline71
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
VoraciousDuo2 38/C
Bonneyville, Alberta , Canada
Might check out Hedo when we go to Jamaica in the spring... anyone else been?
Introduction
We are just starting to explore our kinkier side. We plan to take this journey slowly. For now we're just looking to meet people and talk, discover some new things that we may be interested in, and eventually invite some people who we have developed a strong trust with to come play with us. We ask that let us progress at our own pace. Thank you. Just to keep things clear, because this is a joint account, any messages sent by her will start with -Jen and messages from him will start with -AJ . Messages with neither can be assumed to be both of us. Please don't send friend requests before actually having a conversation with at least one of us. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Discreet, personable, trustworthy, & with a sense of humor.

View more of VoraciousDuo2's responses

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bonneyville, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1983 August 31, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Electronics Tech Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say