Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VocaliseQc 58 / M
"Vive les plaisirs de la chair"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2022

To view all of
VocaliseQc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VocaliseQc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,311,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bloodninja_
Quebec, Canada
Sexyital2017
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
VocaliseQc 58/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
J'aime faire frissonner ma partenaire. L'extase c'est lorsqu'elle me dit qu'elle je suis tout étourdit après un orgasme.

My Ideal Person J'aime les femmes sensuelles et féminines. J'aime goûter le nectar d'un sexe enflammé. Si tu es créative ont va. bien s'amuser. Je cherche une relation discrète.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
J'aimerais qu'une jolie femme me propose un paiement en
nature suite à des travaux de rénovation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of VocaliseQc's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Éducation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: