Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VivienneRichmond 33 / F
"Chicago Bears girl."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
VivienneRichmond's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VivienneRichmond's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
VivienneRichmond 33/F
Chicago, Illinois
Its probably time yeah?
[bling 697555] Hey, I'm Vivienne. Trying this place out to see how it is. Not sure how long I'll be here but coming in with an open mind! I'm actually new to these kinds of sites so kinda excited to what it may lead to lol.. I'm a working health care professional so some discretion is appreciated. So a bit about me. Living in Chicago I've been pretty big in the social scene. Once covid hit it seems something changed, the city changed, the night life and social scene changed. I feel like a tourist in my own city. Getting back out there and learning to be social again. Learning the places I like and re-learning the city. Sadly these last several years ive become a real home body. Not that its a bad thing. I love fitness, yoga, staying in shape. Hikes, going to swag bars at night. I love football, yes football! Huge bears fan ever since I was a little girl. Also a Blackhawks and Cubs fan as well. I love a good cocktail but can take a beer down with the guys. Im a Pharmacist so I make my own money and can hold a conversation. Ive spent most of my what should have been "fun" years in school and working on my profession. I'm looking to break loose and have a little fun. At least for the short term.. Long term, well I'm not sure I'll be looking for anything like that here but who knows! Until then, just looking to live a little and have some fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to go out as much as they like to stay home. Balance. Balance is the key to life. I like someone who cleans up nicely but isnt afraid to get dirty. Someone strong, yet smart. Funny, yet serious. Slaps me on the ass, pulls my hair but opens the doors and gives flowers. The perfect contradiction is the perfect balance. That's what I want.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. The Cubs Bullpen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of VivienneRichmond's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1989
Travels to: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: