[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Visiting707 43 / F
"I'm 41yrs old... I'm all about living each day to the fullest! I'm a Cali girl with a southern charm... let's see how much fun we can have..."
Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 17, 2017

To view all of
Visiting707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Visiting707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,805,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sificrazyfan
Online NOW!
California, United States
dopedik87
California, United States
Kempshane34
California, United States
cboyup3ed
New York, United States
Luv2PhuckU99
California, United States
PANTIES4FUNN
California, United States
Natios19
California, United States
AmooreA1
California, United States
707sizequeen
California, United States
 
Status
Visiting707 43/F
Grants Pass, Oregon
I wanna be the center of a all male party…
Introduction
I'm on a extended stay here,for the time being.... I'm a good girl with bad girl tendencies.... I LOVE SUPER HARD LONG THICK COCK .... Im the best cocksucker.... so I've been told.... if squirting was a condition, then I suffer from the extreme condition... it's more like flooding. Very messy! I would very much love to be a part of a threesome, or foursome… I would love to be the center of a all man party…

My Ideal Person Is a guy that isn't afraid of being himself, that likes to try new things and that has a positive attitude.... that loves fucking as much as I do... talking/ texting is fun, but at some point l am going to want to meet up....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont really have one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Visiting707's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: