[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Virgodad1966 57 / M
"Please allow me to introduce myself, I’m a man of wealth and taste."
Copperopolis, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2022

To view all of
Virgodad1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Virgodad1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mira2134
Online NOW!
California, United States
Trishawow
California, United States
In4loveChloe2
California, United States
Alextv900
California, United States
Demitaa
California, United States
PrettyRedUnicorn
Arizona, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
loveuforever209
California, United States
juls604
California, United States
 
Status
Virgodad1966 57/M
Copperopolis, California
Please allow me to introduce myself, I’m a man of wealth and taste.
Introduction
I am a guy looking for a woman to spend time with as I am building my new home in the Lake Tulloch area. I am compassionate, hard working, honest and I love sex! I love giving oral and receiving! I promise you will have fun! I am a highly sexual and very kinky person. Ladies you cum first. I do not cheat on my partner. I’m open to exploring new things

My Ideal Person Ladies My idea person or sexual partner has to be naughty, open and honest. I am open to try new things.
Must enjoy oral giving and receiving.
Im not looking for DRAMA. So please keep your DRAMA to yourself and your exes.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Copperopolis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: