AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VirginFemSubCd2 30 / T
"Virgin Fem Cd looking for fun with Couples,women,cds or trans women....mostly"
Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2019

To view all of
VirginFemSubCd2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VirginFemSubCd2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tallandcut424
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Mohawk451
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
2togo69ready
West Virginia, United States
wvcouple6944
West Virginia, United States
JessicaFuckBunny
Pennsylvania, United States
Dynaflowdrive
West Virginia, United States
luckyjen800
Pennsylvania, United States
Reallylqqkin
West Virginia, United States
Jadap79
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
VirginFemSubCd2 30/T
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Introduction
I am a virgin part time fem cd sub who has only been with women with toys and strap-ons. I am mostly looking for m/f couples, single women, cds, or trans women (possibly a select single male one day ;) who want me to be as womanly in every-way possible and want to treat me as such in the bedroom! I do not dress often but when I do I will go to any length be as feminine and passable as possible so any fun will need to be planned ahead. Im working on building my wardrobe as quickly as possible but your welcome to have me to dress up however you want if we agree on a meet ;) very open minded , don't be afraid to ask me anything! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Mostly Couples and women but Im open to fun with possibly all types and again very open minded , don't be afraid to ask me anything!

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 31, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: