Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Vinnie1954g 69 / M
"wanting to make friends and have fun"
Minong, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 14, 2018

To view all of
Vinnie1954g's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vinnie1954g's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,705,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Open2Fhun
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Wantsum262
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Metalman523
Wisconsin, United States
peoninpanties
Wisconsin, United States
1wisconsinguy12
Wisconsin, United States
nckink
Minnesota, United States
VodkaDew
Wisconsin, United States
Willharden12345
Michigan, United States
silas320
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Vinnie1954g 69/M
Minong, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am single ,have hair, lol, trimmed below and hung well. I am a non drama ,easy going, open minded guy. . I like house parties. I like to go to clubs or bars at times. I enjoy fishing, hunting whitetails ,lol, and golfing. I am a good cook. One that is a outdoors fan. They should like to have fun do not much care about body type as long as clean. Lol. Other than that lets create and have fun times. I like to give a nice massage, and what ever else turns you on . If you can dream it let's try it. I am into crossdressers, women and men. Not always in that order.. Also I can host. and to the women out there I am more straight than bi. I would like to have a woman to enjoy. But i would like a fwb type person, but would seriously think about more if right woman came along

My Ideal Person Casual people. Non drama, Other than that I am open to most anyone. I like everything, and do most anything. I am thinking I might like to try a relationship out with right person. I am attracted to woman and crossdressers would like to find a bi couple to have fun with. Retired now and lots of free time I would like to find a woman for fwb, but a relationship would not be out of the question with right woman..

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Minong, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 22, 1954
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: