AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VidiViciVeni69 60 / M
"It's just sex. At the very least, a friendship could develop"
Palmer, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 22, 2006

To view all of
VidiViciVeni69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VidiViciVeni69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,784,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aknorthernvers
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
ima9641
Alaska, United States
Hornydad92866
Alaska, United States
haikubamboo
Hawaii, United States
11cockinme11
American Samoa, Afghanistan
plankinAK
Alaska, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
bushrat2
Alaska, United States
Humpalaska
Alaska, United States
 
Status
VidiViciVeni69 60/M
Palmer, Alaska
Introduction
I would like my partner to be open to practically anything. I'm not into pain, scat or water sports, but am open to almost everything else. I enjoy oral - both giving and receiving. If MFM, I'm ok with it being strictly for the lady, or, I can participate with both. I'm squeaky clean clean, safe, sane and very discreet. If this sounds like something that interests you, drop me a line and we can discuss things. At the very least, we could meet for drinks and possibly a friendship could develop.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is a necessity. I like lots of foreplay before penetration. I'm versatile, so this kind of opens up the options.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VidiViciVeni69's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Palmer, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 11, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: