Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VickiTT 56 / 56 / C
"MW4MW for social meet up and some fun."
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2017

To view all of
VickiTT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VickiTT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
angelidam
Poitou-Charentes, France
dominberkshire
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Pauldgod1920
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
vsb1977
Surrey, United Kingdom
BiEastnWest
Devon, United Kingdom
mumtolhr
London, United Kingdom
missdeed
Manchester, United Kingdom
MightPlayagain
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
VickiTT 56/C
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for friendship and some sexual fun with couple . Must be bubbly and be able to hold a conversation. We are professional people so someon in similar is prefered. A couple who can meet for coffee and meals as well as having a W4W fun and on occasions MWMW fun. Discretion is a must and No time wasters. Must send photo of face and body.

My Ideal Person Fun outgoing professional

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1968 February 7, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None