Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VicCal100 36 / M
"Clean, funny, just a small person in this big world. Looking for a great company, laughter and fun. "
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2023

To view all of
VicCal100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VicCal100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,738,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
VicCal100 36/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for someone who wants to experience life to the fullest and isn't afraid of a little adventure! I like watching good movies, listening to good music , walking in the nature. Loves to pleasure and get pleasured with a pleasant sexy lady to make her happy and pleased. I love big breasts and like to worship the pussy. Send me a message and let me know what your favorite type of food is. I know the best spots in town!" I like being with a mature woman, Discreet Fun ! Couples are welcome, like meeting couples in Calgary. I have photos available upon request, but I do not share broadly for privacy reasons.

My Ideal Person Open minded, adventurous and fun. I am looking for an outgoing female/couple who is interested in preferably a FWB relationship, is discreet and open minded.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: