Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Verysub4u 48 / M
"I need a dominate top man to service daily. Undetectable here"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2015

To view all of
Verysub4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Verysub4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingforfnds
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
TG4GoodTime
California, United States
al_m29154
South Carolina, United States
seecretpassion
California, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
Sofuckinghorny09
South Carolina, United States
wildwolfein2cu
South Carolina, United States
spikeyb291
California, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Verysub4u 48/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I'm a total bottom nympho for big cock I like wearing what ever I'm told to wear and I'm into strapon play and eating pussy of a dominate woman or dominate couple. I'm interested in bdsm and looking for a Dom, Domme or dominate couple, a dominate tv or " shemale would be awesome. Hit me up I'm real and interested in exploring all that I have written hear. Would love a teacher, friend swing group meet and bdsm group.

My Ideal Person Total Dominate top man couple,tv " shemale " as long as it's big thick and hard.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 28, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: