Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VerticalSmile_ 46 / F
"I'm not like anyone you've met before!"
Somewhere, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
VerticalSmile_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VerticalSmile_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,175 Active Members!*
VerticalSmile_ 46/F
Somewhere, Pennsylvania
So...always such a treat to get lectured by some fucktard who thinks they're 'sexually superior'... then apparently block me-grow up gents!
I like things a 'little left of center' if you know what I mean.... I am a (somewhat attached) single woman who wants what every other woman wants... to be wanted & desired, preferably, by the love of my life & the man of my dreams... but seeing how that's not going so well, like the story goes, if you can't be with the one you the one your with!! And here's as good a place to do that as any!!! But actually I don't really want to meet with anybody....I'm a very cautious kind of woman & for that to actually happen, its gonna take some time. So I really just want to chat & exchange erotic email for now. Oh how I love a good story!! I am a fuller figured (maybe even a little bit older) woman with a tight pussy that's not afraid to take it in the ass too!! I'm told I give a pretty good blow job too!!! hahaha! I have large (but not too large) breasts (DD-F) I like a very casual kind of atmosphere as apposed to getting all dressed up to go some where...although I don't mind it every now & then, I'd really rather be around a campfire with a good beer (love the all the new flavors of the teas & the beer out there!! Crazy about that apple stuff!!! Yummy!!!) But if you asked me point blank I'd most likely say I'm a whiskey girl!! Or rum! Love the spiced rum!! I'm also kind of 'adventurous' ...meaning if the mood struck me out by that campfire...well you know the rest!!! So if something like all that above appeals to you, go ahead & drop me a line or 2 & see what happens!!!

  • 46 / female
  • Somewhere, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 9, 1978
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: