Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Verbalalwayswins 33 / T
"Submissive (as part of a cpl) searching for Str8 Alpha Male"
Lee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2020

To view all of
Verbalalwayswins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Verbalalwayswins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WMassRep2014
South Carolina, United States
Lots0fun77
Massachusetts, United States
LoveHerFatButt
New Hampshire, United States
XandyRJ96
Pennsylvania, United States
hardcock1877
New York, United States
S3573573
New York, United States
Funinsvt802
Vermont, United States
Squirt4me518
New York, United States
Biglevstick
California, United States
 
Status
Verbalalwayswins 33/T
Lee, Massachusetts
Introduction
Responsible, discreet, and looking for a primal nasty time. Love being femonized and used hard. My bf is cool and let’s me play, sometimes watches or partakes. I’m discreet and chill, let’s be adults, and get your balls drained. Also interested in sexy couples, the male must be alpha. IDEALLY a guy to drain and fuck pussy with would be hot. Hit me up on k I k - truthhurts413 chatting on here sucks. More pix upon request. PLEASE BE REAL AND NOT PLAYING GAMES.

My Ideal Person A masculine and confident alpha male that is looking to value a sissie’s loyal worship and service. It should be easy for us to cut through the bs and get you naked and drained.

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Lee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English