AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VelveteenTongue 57 / M
"Open to possibilities."
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
VelveteenTongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VelveteenTongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,606,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucysluttygirl
Alabama, United States
CinderellaCisco7
Alabama, United States
Hubbieshotwife
Louisiana, United States
Littlepop6022
Mississippi, United States
NaughtyNurse126
Oregon, United States
GypsyJeepgirl
North Carolina, United States
Angelbyday90
North Carolina, United States
Sensually905
Florida, United States
JuicyJuggs96
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
VelveteenTongue 57/M
Pensacola, Florida
Time for some fun!
Introduction
New to Pensacola (still transitioning but getting there). Looking for friends, lovers, or hopefully a highly sexual, intelligent, fun, and chill friend or more. Typically alpha, former Marine, well educated and a successful professional. I'm very open minded, love to explore, travel, exercise and play hard.

My Ideal Person REAL, , sexy, clean, intelligent, d/d free, open minded and sexually adventurous. Able to hold a conversation as well as hold your own in bed. Can dress up or dress down . We can talk about the rest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Steely Dan, Metallica, Jimmy Buffett, Pink Floyd, Fleetwood
Mac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of VelveteenTongue's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Product Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: