Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VelleBelle 36 / T
"What would you like to see?"
Sheboygan County, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
VelleBelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VelleBelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
____Karen____
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
MqtUpguy
Michigan, United States
SuckerPunch2022
Wisconsin, United States
Jwilson0045
Michigan, United States
doyouwant93
Wisconsin, United States
Scrappy106689
Wisconsin, United States
mwhittaker34
Wisconsin, United States
parsnip999
Wisconsin, United States
Bowtie1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
VelleBelle 36/T
Sheboygan County, Wisconsin
Life is just too annoying lately. I increasingly feel the need to have someone grab my hips and take me.
Introduction
Can you follow the breadcrumbs? I'm currently standard, so its the best way to find me now. Im 100% bottom only. I have no interest in vers or topping. If online, im open to chat. I never initiate conversation though, if you would like to chat, you'll need to be the one to contact me. Im not quite passable though, but if someone is willing to find help with makeup, i would likely be willing to go out. For better communication, can always kick vellebelle615. I also have insta, if you can find me im around all the time just an underscore _ between my first and last name. some of my pics from here are there too, so its easy to tell it's me. ‐Vellony_Bellevue-

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VelleBelle's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sheboygan County, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 23, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Not what's expected
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: