Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vegastbills78a 49 / M
"Looking for discreet married or single women. Love when husband watches . Okay with MFM no male play I am straight tbillsvegas on the k I k"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2020

To view all of
Vegastbills78a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vegastbills78a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,530,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jager_Girl
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Coryzhorny
Oregon, United States
AnthemgalO52
Nevada, United States
PolyPleasure1
Nevada, United States
AliceStafford
Arizona, United States
jsx2013
Nevada, United States
Uin_Hotlips
California, United States
GrooveTheory01
Nevada, United States
sexingcouple4u
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Vegastbills78a 49/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Send points
Introduction
48 WM looking for discreet encounters. I am 5'10" . Looking for clean discreet encounters with married or single women. I love hot wife play. I love foreplay. I am looking for real people who want to have fun . I had to make a new account on here so lost my friends so looking to add them back and looking for new one's as well

My Ideal Person Looking for hot wife's . Single women FWB OR NSA. Looking for someone Someone looking for passion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vegastbills78a's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 11, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel