AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VaginaInABox 40 / 36 / C
"Looking for new friends to have fun+ with"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 7, 2016

To view all of
VaginaInABox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VaginaInABox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schwabe2952
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sexyLAcouple123
California, United States
silent_one792
Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Timeforfun44241
Ohio, United States
Akboredcpl
Alaska, United States
natasha_sweet
Texas, United States
jonnik
Arizona, United States
787patriot
Texas, United States
Uhhmanda
Alaska, United States
 
Status
VaginaInABox 40/C
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Looking for new friends to have fun+ with
Introduction
We are a very adventurous couple who knows what we want . We are secure and do not like drama. We would love to find some long-term relationships with like minded people. She enjoys foreplay to include fingering and getting her pussy eaten, she has a fantasy of being with multiple men at once, she loves to be fucked hard and is curious about light BDSM. He enjoys blowjobs. His favorite position is reverse cowgirl but he will fuck u any way u want. He likes when a girl can make the first move. Not looking for lots of sexual encounters ( just a few) more of a discrete NSA long term fuck buddies. We both play alone but prefer to find couples we can make connections with, but we all know how rare that is. We communicate very well and often, so no one meets with anyone new with out the other person knowing. We don't like drama so no people who are cheating on there husband or wife please, no judgement but don't want to get mixed in the mess. If u wanna know more message us, we usually respond to all messages even if it's just to say we aren't interested. NOTICE: PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Furthermore: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.***

My Ideal Person I prefer men between the age of 30 and 65, tall, with an amazing since of humor. Someone who can laugh at themselves when thing get awkward. I prefer average to athletic build. ( I also like dad bods) Besides that I'm not really picky. He prefers average athletic thick confident. Any women who can grab his attention longer enough to keep him form his work is a lucky lady. He is an amazing provider and loves to treat ladies like ladies. ( I have flowers at lease once a week) P.S don't try and steal him ladies but we can share I don't mind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of VaginaInABox's responses

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1981 November 15, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either