AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VaBoyToy4fun 56 / T
"Taking life one day at a time now."
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2016

To view all of
VaBoyToy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VaBoyToy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,548,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montystoat
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Philnyguy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
luvallnight11
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
Hellenwr
California, United States
caitlyn08
Virginia, United States
MsKimCherry
Massachusetts, United States
kinkycouple78045
Texas, United States
SlutPantyBoi
Virginia, United States
69polarbearhuggs
Texas, United States
 
Status
VaBoyToy4fun 56/T
Leesburg, Virginia
Introduction
As of 8/25/2020 - I have started HRT, and the process of transitioning. There's still a submissive Femme hid inside that's working her way out into the open. In a perfect world, having my own breasts, facial feminization surgery, living 24/7 as the woman I am and possibly SRS. T is lowering nicely with out taking spiro, E slowly getting to where it needs to be. Breasts are starting to form.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple wanting to assist in completely Feminizing me and and make me into their perfect sex toy/slave.. The possibility for a male to do the same exists, but would take more convincing...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VaBoyToy4fun's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 9, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: