Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VTGuy212 53 / M
"Just looking for a little fun"
North Shore, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
VTGuy212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VTGuy212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,406,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maxrob333
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Joel000093
Florida, United States
ccmatt99
Massachusetts, United States
New10In12Town
New York, United States
dylan0996
Massachusetts, United States
chaz9726
New Hampshire, United States
Came2122
New Hampshire, United States
hung8plushalf
Michigan, United States
BrucieJones01
New York, United States
 
Status
VTGuy212 53/M
North Shore, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm basically a nice easy-going guy. I always treat people with respect and honesty and expect the same in return. I'm active and love the outdoors and am fun to hang out with (or so my friends say). I work out about 3-4 times a week and have an athletic build. I've been curious about guys for a while and have only recently started to act on it. So far I like what I've found. love couples too.

My Ideal Person I'm still pretty new to this and interested in hooking up with other attractive and curious couples guys for some NSA fun. I'm sorta picky with men. I'm mostly interested in straight-acting athletic guys in their 20s or 30s. Smooth is a plus but there's certainly nothing wrong with a little body hair. I want to keep things on the down-low so discretion is a must.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • North Shore, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: