Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VIEJOguy2525 68 / M
"Hey May We"
Brigham City, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 6, 2018

To view all of
VIEJOguy2525's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VIEJOguy2525's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,530,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
VIEJOguy2525 68/M
Brigham City, Utah
we are a couple we r older in our 60s wont lie to U we r not the best of shape or fascinating but we will try to b the best.
Hi I’m a 64 year old man humorous n kind My sometime girlfriend is 65 truth we’re new we r wrinkled I’m a stocky she’s not a Barbie but she is wild loud n a mover I can perform oral n love to b sucked but sometimes the little fella don’t you know now u know but we r fun if given a chance. Thanks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in a resturant with another couple my wife n her husband
r flirting n talking his wi wife is sitting next to n i start
touching her leg moving up slowly as shes wearing a skirt
I inch my way to her panty top all the while shes talking but
is turned on i slowly pull her panties down n finger to orgasm
i keep the panties

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Diane Lane n Jennfer love hewitt just something that i cant
have just I guess

View more of VIEJOguy2525's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Brigham City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish, dirtytalkncursing
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: