AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
VAwoman_man 54 / 48 / C
"Looking for a woman for threesome"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2018

To view all of
VAwoman_man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VAwoman_man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
VAwoman_man 54/C
Woodbridge, Virginia
Looking for a female playmate for ongoing fun.
We are back on here again after taking a break, the male of this couple had two major surgeries this year, but he’s healthy and we are ready for some fun. We are a live together boyfriend and girlfriend, as a reminder, we ARE NOT LOOKING FOR MEN, GROUPS OR COUPLES, unless the woman of the couple is willing to play with us alone. We are looking for bi and bi curious women ONLY who are willing to play with us, he is black and she is Native American and is very bi. So if our race is a problem please don’t waste our time. We are not into long email exchange not looking to travel out of the DC metro area. We have no s so we can host anytime. Yes we do want to get to know you, we are also looking for someone to have fun outside of the bedroom. Serious inquires ONLY. Please respect who we are looking for.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun to be around, love oral giving and receiving we are not into pain and or humiliation, just fun clean pleasing sex. Now that life is getting back to some normalcy for the record we are both VACCINATED and can show proof and we expect the same if you chose to want to meet and hook up.

View more of VAwoman_man's responses

  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 12, 1968 June 17, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts