Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Uvemoi 36 / F
"Once upon a time a man asks a women, does a mans size matter?"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
Uvemoi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uvemoi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Qtowncouple89
British Columbia, Canada
jackrabbit7178
British Columbia, Canada
Kransom1
Michigan, United States
Justme7860
British Columbia, Canada
87ginger
British Columbia, Canada
VancityVinny778
Ontario, Canada
evil0269
British Columbia, Canada
Hugh_Merr
British Columbia, Canada
silverman843
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Uvemoi 36/F
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
[I][/I][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR] Once upon a time a long long time ago, A man asks a women, Does the size of a man matter? or is it just a 'tall' tale? [B][/B][B][/B][COLOR blue][/COLOR]Yees dummy! [B][/B] You can teach a man to kiss, and you can teach him what feels good and what doesnt but one thing you cannot teach IS HOW TO MAKE YOUR DICK GROW! Im not saying size is everything because i dont like men that much. Women know how to kiss and everything we know we taught ourselves and practiced on each other.

My Ideal Person My ideal person...
Some say that opposites attract.. maybe that would be something i need in my life to keep me a little more grounded than i am. I know that as i get older i began to wonder if i need to settle down a little more because i am still living like i got nothing too loose.
But my ideal guy would be someone who is ready to take any challenge and go on any adventure with me in the moment. He would be someone who is always there to hear my dumb little rants about people and things and even though he may not agree he will give me a smile and nod just to reassure me he is listening, I want my future husband to be my best friend and after everything is said and done we both know each other inside and out.
One of those guys you could spend all of Sunday morning laying awake under the sheets with just giggling away because nothing else feels important in that moment.
But i really think that is every girls dream.. I'm just not willing to settle

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jim morrison, asaf avidan

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Uvemoi's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1986
Hometown: prince george, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: demolition
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: