Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Utterkink 56 / M
"Good times start now."
Lincoln, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2014

To view all of
Utterkink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Utterkink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,565,655 Active Members!*
Utterkink 56/M
Lincoln, California
They say the early bird gets the worm, I’m going to sleep in cause I want pancakes.
i'm easy-going, sexually kinky and enjoy fun-loving people. I'm athletic, I work out regularly lift weights and mountain bike, I'm looking for like-minded people that are in shape and typically healthy. I like sexy pictures and videos. I love to take and see them. I love to talk dirty, it’s like sex for the mind. Tell me what your thinking and make it sexy and kinky.

My Ideal Person Fit, healthy and kinky. I love sex with men and women, all male threesomes, MMF or FFM, I have experience in each. I like smaller build on a person petite guys and girls preferred.

View more of Utterkink's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Lincoln, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: