Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ustwo4uToo 47 / 44 / C
"Bi-PartyCouple"
College Station, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2019

To view all of
Ustwo4uToo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ustwo4uToo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotwifeNeeds9
Texas, United States
Sexiewife99
Texas, United States
SmOperator96
Texas, United States
Newtothelyfe
Texas, United States
Incredoutdoors10
Texas, United States
Welikefun77573
Texas, United States
mattmanandrobyn
Texas, United States
luisyana1885
Texas, Estados Unidos
Lustfulfour
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ustwo4uToo 47/C
College Station, Texas
Introduction
Discreet, couple interested in everyone having fun. She is a 41 y/o bi-female and he is a 43 y/o bi-curious male. We are a committed, drama free couple that is open minded and just like to have fun. We know what we do and don’t like, but are open to trying new things. We are in to oral, anal, allplay, cumplay, photography, videos, porn, toys, and going out. We are not in to pain or humiliation if any kind. We are open to women, men, couples, etc. We enjoy the lifestyle. Our photos are current. He is 5’10 190 lbs, she is 5’4 130 pounds 34D. We are alcohol/pnp friendly. We are very clean and groomed and expect the same. If you are interested please message us and tell us about yourself and what you’re in to.

My Ideal Person A bi-man/bi-woman/bi-couple that is open minded, fun, and real.

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • College Station, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1975 March 22, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None