Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Usa_24_2014 38 / M
"Looking for woman, two woman, and maybe a couple."
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2014

To view all of
Usa_24_2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Usa_24_2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,300,801 Active Members!*
Usa_24_2014 38/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Hello Lady's I am very board and looking to explore, very horny
Like to meet chat maybe become friends and more ongoing fun. I am up for woman, couples, I 30 year old white male 5ft 9in, average build, veteran, in Appleton professional clean clean shaved or trimmed depending on the mood. I am fixed also mean no more s, also have s and schedule can be busy for both us by would like to try to make time to make new friends. I have several tattoos also if that bothers anyone. Looking for FWB no relationship. I am up for a lot of thing and ideas enjoy all kinds of sexual actives. I do smoke cigs and drink socially. I am also 420 friendly if anyone care to now. Hit me up love to chat I also have few lady friends that like to get involved with woman and have fun. if anyone is interested in this also.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a clean respectful woman or couple, that respects rules and boundary. Must be clean no STD's and other bad stuff. Good clean hygiene, Age and race is open, but with in reason. Feel free to hit me up and love to hear from you and chat and see what happens.
I am always up for something new!
I have lady friends that are into woman and threesomes if interested see what we can work out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disdurbed, Drowning Pool Lip Bizket

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Usa_24_2014's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1984
Hometown: Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: