Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Urbabygirl79 42 / F
"Been too long without a Dom."
Effingham, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2017

To view all of
Urbabygirl79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urbabygirl79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,529,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Hawaii, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Urbabygirl79 42/F
Effingham, Illinois
Time to find Daddy
Looking for a male dom for ongoing play. I need a daddy Dom who’s fun and unattached. I want to hang out and have fun outside the bedroom and be ur dedicated sub in the bedroom. I’m also thinking about fulfilling some serious fantasies Involving two bi males! I am looking for age and 28-45, HONEST!!!, unattached, fun, sense of humor with a strong dominant side in bed. I was in a bdsm relationship with a dedicated Dom for a year about 4 yrs ago and I miss it! I am open to a relationship if it should develop and ask that u are too. Happy hunting guys!!!!

My Ideal Person Age 28-45, in good health and decent shape.

  • 42 / female
  • Effingham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Going back to school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None