Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Uplateoften 46 / M
"Guess I'll start blogging, Probably give it a stupid name like Conversation Killer"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2020

To view all of
Uplateoften's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uplateoften's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RandA6474
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
NikkiBeez
Florida, United States
RizaaNNicolE
Kentucky, United States
SamCanRam2
Missouri, United States
MistyLarson
Nevada, United States
Smutsmuggler
Florida, United States
Tampacpl1973
Florida, United States
Hotfitcouple79
Virginia, United States
prismcouple
Florida, United States
 
Status
Uplateoften 46/M
Tampa, Florida
Apparently AFF is going to continue to censor my writing. Ok AFF, what words???? Exactly HORSE JIZZ, HORSE JIZZ, HORSE JIZZ, HORSE JIZZ FUCK
Introduction
Prologue Rejected, Ejected & Dejected The story as we find it Emerging from the undiscovered nothing more than remains, bruised and broken, of a once formidable scholar of life and love still flavoured with anger but balanced by humour. Sarcasm rounded with wisdom. Indifferent yet learning empathy. Lacking any reason not to be called magnanimous set to unleash upon this new world, unrepentant and yeah, There better be woman! Epilogue A simple reset of perspective "You are losing the best thing that ever happen to you" No,No. "Losing you is the best thing that ever happened to me." 😁 "We are all sex workers its just the smart ones getting paid cash." - Gypsy Rose !!!!!! Attention, AFF has CENSORED this work, Attention!!!!!! The (censored) portion will be labled (censored) When I rejoined the AFF community about a year ago everything in my life was supposition. No idea what I wanted to do, where I wanted to do it or who I wanted to do it with. My own mini dark age. Alcohol and drug fuled bouts of destruction and depression, total dissipation. I had all but turned my back on friends and found myself locked into self isolation. What better to do in that state of mind. Yup, online pornography. At first it was just hours and hours of masturbation. Going darker and kinkier nightly. You'd be surprised how few steps it takes to go from your standard DP to two women covered in (censored ) jizz. Not being a stranger to the lifestyle (swaps, four-gies, bdsm, public sex) I figured I'd leave the (censord ) jizz behind and get to fucking real people again. Since being back on the site I have met so many interesting people and fostered a few friendships and they have helped me realign myself. So what's next? Well first was answering those questions from before. Where: I had a few ideas of just moving away but no, for now I am content with staying in Tampa, sorry Vegas but I'll be out once or twice a year Who: well, I want to stay in the lifestyle and enjoy multiple partners but safely. So ideally my favorite set up is to have two partners in crime. One male and one female. I know some of you are gonna say, male, your profile doesn't say gay, Wtf. To you I say first, unless you and I are fucking just tend to your own and second, I'm not gay. You can catalog and classify me if you must as a Kinsey Two(Look it up) So, partners in crime, not someone you are in a standard relationship with but still a person you have to love, respect and trust so it's not easy to fill these rolls. Certainly isn't just some random. Luckily for me I have a male counterpart. He is a wonderful person and gets it. Definitely has a dose of my disease. Female however I have not found yet, I am looking. She is on here, though just takes time. Ladies if you are interested please, by all means, inquiries are encouraged. Once these rolls are filled well then we fuck. Each other, couples, singles other small groups. For me, ideally, the best sex is in small groups. 3ppl, 5ppl, 7ppl still fun but starting to burst at the seems. A few couples that want to keep a regular thing going is ultimately what we would want. And...... What: I've been musician my whole life and a professional Chef nearly 30 years. I'm painter, poet, amateur psychologist, semi-pro skater,writer, photographer, political activist, historian (on my own time), humorist (in no one else's mind) and pools, I cleaned pools. During my dark ages I started writing again but given what I've told you about that time do you think it was pleasant, you're thinking about ( censored ) jizz. I know it. Negative brave reader, Neg A Tive. Incoherent, sloppy and nasty if I'm being honest. Some kind of regurgitated Bukowski missing the mark. Incoherent, sloppy, regurgitated Bukowski sounding awfully autobiographical for the time and place. But no, fiction. I prefer fiction. Was kicking around a few ideas but not until I started talking with a few of AFF finest that I started putting together a couple characters developed from AFF members. Then building the world they live in, the characters and stories just kept asking to be written. I have actually become nonplussed. How do I get all of these stories out. Well, you write and write and write. The main story will be my first novel but I'll also have two smaller books, bunch of short stories and I'm going to start posting on the erotic stories page on aff scenes and shorts. Oh and the aff blog. I'm starting a blog. Good thing Tina is helping out . And hopefully I can start painting again soon. Looking for a studio. So I'll be doing this on cam sometimes, you should say "hello" or "lets fuck" I prefer lets fuck

My Ideal Person Anyone with a mind that's got a dose of my disease. A woman that will literally fight, over how to make a grilled cheese

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: