Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Upforphunn 57 / M
"I CANNOT REPLY to emails or IM if your profile isn’t available to view by all. It takes points and I don’t have any. I am NOT ignoring you if I dont respond to email or IM. If you can send me some points, I’ll be happy to respond. Can IM only with members whose profiles are available to all members. If you are interested, SEND a # ONLY, in either an IM or an email. Or send points !!"
Temecula, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 24, 2018

To view all of
Upforphunn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Upforphunn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Upforphunn 57/M
Temecula, California
I am a bi male into safe, sensual fun with a touch of kink. Not into pain, only pleasure. Ladies, men, my oral skills are fabulous! I enjoy a woman who is adventurous and can be both dominant and submissive. Its all about pleasure... :) I have been with a few couples who were into dress up play and it was off the charts fun. Anything goes as long as its safe and doesn’t involve pain. Prefer verse play but not a must! What’s your pleasure??

My Ideal Person I love a panty boi!! First preference would be a versatile cd/ts/tg. Smooth and sexy is my fav. Couples, absolutely!! She can either watch or participate. I am good with both. I’m versatile and bi!! Hopefully you know what that means.

  • 57 / male
  • Temecula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 18, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: