Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Unicornluv91 32 / M
"Young, Hung, With A Talented Tongue "
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 2, 2020

To view all of
Unicornluv91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Unicornluv91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,392,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Unicornluv91 32/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Hey All! Down To Earth Laid Back Guy Experienced On The Lifestyle Seeking Friends. I am non judgmental open minded and respectful. I Take My Sexual Health Seriously And Ask You Be Responsible To. I Get Along With Most I Have a Great Sense Of Humor (Love To Laugh) I am Not Gonna Show Up Today! I know most me. Will but I value myself and my time so building up mutual interest and conversation is important. I am Open To Couples mf and Women Single Or Attached. I am An Open Book Shoot Me A Chat

My Ideal Person I Am Seeking A Very Oral Friendly Female/Couple I Like To Eat! Ongoing FWB Bull Situation Is Preferable But Shoot Your Shot. For Females I Love Facesitting And Foot Worshipping So Those Kinks Are A Must For Me. For Couples I am Open Minded And Enjoy Playing With Couples The Freakier The Better (I’ll Try Anything Once lol) Positive Vibes Only

  • 32 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 9, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Mixed
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: