Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
UglyChubbyHorny 57 / F
"Ugly, fat, and horny"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2021

To view all of
UglyChubbyHorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UglyChubbyHorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LKDSPLT
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Idfun699
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
BulldogPete
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Hand50some
North Dakota, United States
supersuty
Oregon, United States
Jakhmmer83
Oregon, United States
Minkgook
Oregon, United States
patron20081981
Tennessee, United States
sd_and_the_lbc
Oregon, United States
 
Status
UglyChubbyHorny 57/F
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
I’m married and not looking to change that. So, discreet NSA is what I’m looking for. I have an extremely high sex drive and am looking for someone to have some great passionate sex with. I’m 5’6” and about 205. Blonde, blue eyes. First thing is NO ANAL, so if that’s what you want you can stop right here. I love giving and receiving oral. I want someone that can give me multiple orgasms. Someone who loves breasts because my breasts are very sensitive and I can orgasm just from good breast play. I need to be touched. I don’t do drugs and am a non smoker. Would really like to make a connection with someone laid back and fun. Message me if this sounds like what you’re looking for

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English