Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
UTWhiskeyAndWine 55 / 48 / C
"Licking, sucking, fucking, cumming...it's what we do!!!"
Kanab, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 16, 2019

To view all of
UTWhiskeyAndWine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UTWhiskeyAndWine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weare4you2003
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
AshandTan
Colorado, United States
HotRedVoodoo
Utah, United States
Elicksrr
Utah, United States
sun_n_fun1
Arizona, United States
weluvfreaks
Utah, United States
cpl4u2want2
Utah, United States
funnewcouple69
Utah, United States
c0uple4fun_ut
Utah, United States
 
Status
UTWhiskeyAndWine 55/C
Kanab, Utah
Tourists welcome!
Introduction
We love fucking. His, mine, ours...anything goes! We are (more specifically she is) new to the lifestyle - we're an attached couple that has just started playing together. We are seeking opportunities to invite others (male or female singles or M/F couples) to join us. First experiences on AFF have been jumping on live cam - we have had some great sessions where we just do what we would normally do and then join in the convo/chat later, others where we are fully interactive and laughing our asses off while getting off - this has been so much fun. We would love to bring meet ups into the play, so if you're down - get in touch!!!

Information
  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kanab, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1967 June 17, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Wildlife Biologiist Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either