Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Twoblondes68 35 / 31 / C
"Lets do this!!!"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2016

To view all of
Twoblondes68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twoblondes68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myobsession2
California, United States
swingerLAcouple
California, United States
asdfggfdsa12345
California, United States
RobbyK2247
California, United States
Utterkink
California, United States
gsa1311
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
btflBWC530
California, United States
apadventure
California, United States
 
Status
Twoblondes68 35/C
Sacramento, California
Introduction
We are both adventurous and like to do new things. We like to go out on the boat, camp, fish and concerts. We have done this a couple times before and really enjoyed it. We are easy going always down for a good time. We both have professional jobs and work M-F normal hours. We can host. Feel free to hit us up! We dont really use the chat function so message us. We only play together and share everything.

My Ideal Person Fun people closer to our age. It would be great to meet a couple that would like to do things outside of the bedroom as well. Prefer they live closer to Sacramento or are willing to travel. Please don't send messages if you live far away. Must be disease free. Lets grab a drink and see where it goes.

Information
  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1988 March 11, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel