AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Twobiguys4you 28 / 39 / GC
"IM ME! CANT VIEW EMAILS! This is just one single male now"
Costa Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 6, 2016

To view all of
Twobiguys4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twobiguys4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thelusty2
Online NOW!
California, United States
freshtwat
California, United States
kerrrisah
California, United States
Saharjano
California, United States
JesseNicole11
California, United States
oral4unow5
California, United States
djj082
California, United States
CaliforniaSun5
California, United States
Fitnhornycpl4fun
California, United States
 
Status
Twobiguys4you 28/GC
Costa Mesa, California
Introduction
This is no longer a couple, it is just 1 single male. I am currently looking for couples and single females. I am the younger of the two of the two on the profile. I'm very open minded and willing to try almost anything once. I am clean and disease free and expect you to be as well. I would prefer an ongoing fwb or fuckbuddy. Not looking for a one time thing but not opposed to it either with the right people. For those of you who are wondering, my friend (the other male) moved away for work.

My Ideal Person Single females or couples. Be laid back, easy going and open minded. Also please be clean and DDF.

Information
  • 28/39 / Couple (2 men)
  • Costa Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: April 30, 1994 July 15, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None