Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Two4Amor22 64 / 62 / C
"Genuine warm and friendly couple seeking good honest sexy fun and friendship x"
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Two4Amor22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Two4Amor22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
MICHELLAGM56
Tennessee, United States
hwcouple1000
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
coupleinlove72
London, United Kingdom
sinnmed
Berlin, Germany
needbiloving
Hampshire, United Kingdom
daringcouple1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Melinda622
Goa, India
sweet_sweeter
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Two4Amor22 64/C
Gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a happily married loving mf couple who were both born in London and who now live a rural life together not far from Gloucester.

My Ideal Person We would like to find others with whom we share a mutual attraction who would like to join us for some sexy and intimate fun. We are both bi curious but have lived a mainly heterosexual life style.

Physical compatability and sexual chemistry is important to us and we are naturally inclined to the idea of sharing long term friendship for occasional meets with one couple or a select single with whom we share a mutual attraction.

We are looking for the type people who appreciate cultural diversity, enjoy artistically creative company, who get turned on by hair on pussy and who don’t get put off by a well trimmed goatee.

We are not attracted to cyber sex but we would be very happy to have some online conversations, particularly where distance was an issue and we would always want to meet for a social meeting/meal before arranging to get together to share in sexual intimacy.

Thanks for looking at our profile. We wish you well x

Information
  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, GreekandsomeSpanishandItalian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1958 December 12, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Artist Workshop Facilitator
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say