AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Two42nKS 57 / 54 / C
"Real couple for playtime"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2014

To view all of
Two42nKS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Two42nKS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,958 Active Members!*
 
Status
Two42nKS 57/C
Wichita, Kansas
Looking for that late night excitement. Bring it on!
Introduction
We are a happily married couple with some experience in the lifestyle. We have been married for 25+ years, educated and professional. [B]Discretion is important to us.[/B] We are looking for other couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. We are not bed hoppers and would like to spend the time to get to know you a bit. She is a redhead with a fiery perality. He is more reserved but still very open and easy going. We are casual and pretty easy to be around. Clean, open-minded, like to laugh and drama-free. We have two s that are grown and out of the house. However, we have recently adopted a young one. So, we are not as flexible as we used to be. We rarely can be spontaneous. Plans need to be made in advance and can be subject to last minute changes. We appreciate your understanding and patience. This has been a pretty big life change for us. [COLOR orange][I][B]If we have not talked or at a minimum emailed you, any friend request will be denied. However, please send us an email. We do try and respond to every email.[/B][/I][/COLOR] [COLOR limegreen][I][B]We ignore short "hi" emails. Tell us about yourself, what you are looking for, and what you liked about our profile. We will respond to emails where it appears you made some effort. [/B][/I][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for married or attached couples in a secure relationship. Looking for normal people to have extraordinary fun times. Would really enjoy a friends with benefits situation. Non-smokers would be our preference.

Single select males will be considered. You should be engaging, intelligent, respectful and available. Keep in mind that we are a couple and not a single female. If you are not comfortable being with a couple, you should look for someone else.

View more of Two42nKS's responses

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1965 June 17, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Consultant Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green