Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TwisterOm 44 / F
"Pansexual Polyamorous housewife bored and looking for..."
Rossville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2018

To view all of
TwisterOm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwisterOm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hellcat949
Indiana, United States
thatguy7282
Indiana, United States
jossman69
Pennsylvania, United States
nickademius2
Indiana, United States
camrod2010
Indiana, United States
Sgarrett10
Indiana, United States
navynate86
Indiana, United States
Wantpartycouple
Idaho, Afghanistan
BerryJM8198
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
TwisterOm 44/F
Rossville, Indiana
Wants to learn how it feels in the ass.
Introduction
No single men! No single men!!!! No single men!!!! I am a disabled nurse stuck at home due to autoimmune disease. I am bored and hypersexual and need the softness of a woman's touch so bad I could scream! I need someone to cuddle with me during the day. Someone with roaming hands and a loving generous heart.

My Ideal Person Open minded, sensual, cuddly, handsy, funny, friendly, bisexual or lesbian, curvy, self confident, self loving, stable, sexy and whole being.



Information
  • 44 / female
  • Rossville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 21, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CCRN... Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: