Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Twism8990 33 / M
"Here looking for a new FWB for a good time"
Addison, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 4, 2018

To view all of
Twism8990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twism8990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hottramptwo
Texas, United States
miss_journi
Florida, United States
Jazmine_Brown
Louisiana, United States
christistrohl1
Nebraska, United States
Aj_KC
California, United States
lilmami4bc
Minnesota, United States
Deliciousasfk
Texas, United States
VivianAniston
Texas, United States
39kitkat
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Twism8990 33/M
Addison, Texas
Looking for a FBW to have weekday fun with.
Introduction
I am a single, 33 year old, male that is looking to make new friends and have a great time. I am looking for people that are actually up for meeting. Major plus if you're up for play time during the work day!! If you would like to know more about me please feel free to contact me and we can talk in more detail. Cant wait to hear from you!

My Ideal Person Someone who is up to meet and have a laid back time. No stress or drama.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Addison, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: