Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TwinkleDiva 46 / F
"Hi, I'm looking for mature males who like to have a little extra fun from time to time. I work hard"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2012

To view all of
TwinkleDiva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwinkleDiva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hidingmyfun62
Michigan, United States
hardandReady795
Louisiana, United States
rm_dickmedaddy
Ohio, United States
ineedafreak2015
Louisiana, United States
Luv2c69
Louisiana, United States
bls7415
Michigan, United States
dlmanning
Michigan, United States
tease2931
New York, United States
allingoodtime75
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TwinkleDiva 46/F
Detroit, Michigan
Who would like to see me Cum on cam? HARD... Tips LOL
Introduction
[B]Update[/B]: No short men, Please! No old Men who don't know the rules of the game! No BROKE Men... I am a professional female living in the Detroit area. I like to do exciting and fun things when I'm not working. Not looking for a relationship per se but I do like to keep in touch. I'm looking for someone who is involved with someone but seeking something spicier. No single men, I don't have the time to give you all that you require. And my desire is to excite and please, not disappoint. Prefer a guy who knows what he wants. I like to get intense with my sexual perversions, so if "nasty" is not you, move on. Please don't email me asking or telling me that you want a clean woman. A woman should always be clean from head to toe. the fact that you have to ask, really tells me more about you and the kind of women you deal with. Lastly, I don't like drama. If you're not interested, that's cool. I don't need your emails telling me so, ok? Just move on. So whose ready for some Fun?

My Ideal Person My ideal person is tall, well endowed, loves oral giving more than receiving. Has stamina and looking for something on the regular.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1976
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown